Term Dates

Term dates 2016 – 2017

School Starts P1 Tuesday 30 August, 9-11am
P1-7 Wednesday 31 August, 12.00pm finish
School Development Day Friday 7 October
Half Term Monday 31 October – Friday 4 November Inclusive
School Development Day Monday 7 November
Half Day (NO DINNERS) Wednesday 21 December – 12pm finish
Christmas Holidays Thursday 22 December – Wednesday 4 January Inclusive
School Development Day Wednesday 4 January
School Starts Thursday 5 January
Half Term Thursday 16 February – Monday 20 February Inclusive
School Development Day Tuesday 21 February
School Finishes Friday 7 April @ 2pm
Easter Holidays Monday 10 April – Friday 21 April Inclusive
Bank Holiday Monday 1 May
Bank Holiday Monday 29 May
School Development Day Tuesday 30 May
End of Term (NO DINNERS) Friday 30 June – 12pm finish