Board Of Governors

Rev. Patrick Barton (Designated Child Protection)

Vice Chairperson
Mr. Maurice McCurdy (Finance Committee)

Mrs Leanne Smyth (Principal)

Mrs. Sharon Walker (Deputy Designated Child Protection)

Mrs. Marion Orr

Rev. John Stanbridge

Cllr. Robert McIlroy

Mr. Sam McCauley (Parent Representative)

Mr. Richard Taylor (Finance Committee) (Parent Representative)

Mrs Zara Scott (Teacher Representative)

Procedures relating to safeguarding can be found on the DENI website at